Staff

Staff

Antione D

Case Manager
Email: aday@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

ASM Instructors

Yakirah Beard: RhytymWerks
Kenneth Clair: AudioWerks
Elyssia Ganier: FashionWerks
Montel Williams: MediaWerks

Crystal Cross

 

Darlene Flynn

 

George Wilson

Mentor
Email: gwilson@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300 (Ext. 239)

Judy Prentiss

Program Assistant
Email: jprentiss@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7

Kotera Heard

Mentor – SYNC
Email: kheard@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Lashawn Fonza

Mentor – SYNC
Email: lfonza@bbffamilyservices.org

Lynn Bailey

Mentor – Mayoral Mentoring Initiative / Program Specialist – North Lawndale Police Youth Baseball League
Email: lbailey@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Maria Medina

 

Randy Farmer

Facility Manager
Email: rfarmer@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Rufus Williams

President & Chief Executive Officer

Sandra Green

 

Tatino Williams

Mentor – SYNC
Email: twilliams@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7317

Waliy Eleim

Employmnet and Apprenticeship Coordinator-mentor
Email: weleim@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7340

Make A Donation

BBF Family Services

BBF FAMILY SERVICES WILL BE CLOSED UNTIL AT LEAST TUESDAY APRIL 7, PER GOVERNORS MANDATE
This is default text for notification bar